Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Slow responsesOperational

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Management Portal, API

Locations

West Europe 1



July 4, 2019 12:36 BST
July 4, 2019 11:36 UTC
[Investigating] We have detected that requests from our servers are taking longer than normal: -Multi-terminal customers may experience a small delay when interacting with tables (approx. 5 seconds in some cases) - The Management Portal may be slower to load We are investigating the issue as a priority. At this time, we have not had reports of any service interruption. Please contact our support team if you are experience any issues not listed above.

July 4, 2019 13:06 BST
July 4, 2019 12:06 UTC
[Investigating] Microsoft Azure (our data center provider) experienced issues starting at 06:00 UTC this morning. These issues are now resolved and we continue to monitor. We are also further analysing data from our own servers. ---------- Connectivity Issues - UK South - Validating Mitigation Starting at 06:00 UTC on 04 July 2019, a subset of customers leveraging Storage in UK South may experience service availability issues. In addition, resources with dependencies on Storage, may also experience downstream impact in the form of availability issues. Engineers identified an issue affecting Storage resources which is causing downstream impact to dependent services. Mitigation has been applied and customers should see signs of recovery.

July 4, 2019 15:46 BST
July 4, 2019 14:46 UTC
[Monitoring] We have increased the resources on our production servers. We will continue to monitor the situation but response times are now below target levels.

Support Desk

Operational

Management Portal

Operational

Email Server

Operational

API

Operational

External Services

Mandrill